Store Design + Shops

store 1200x480 - Store Design + Shops

In the fashion retailing, store design counts as one of the most important strategic measures of brand orientation and presentation. Especially in the textile apparel industry customers are also looking for excitement aside from the basic shopping experience, providing them with an individual positive attitude to life and a feeling of authenticity.

Until now Concept Stores above all have opened up traditional product presentation and were offering an urban meeting place. In the near future sales areas and Stores will even more take over as the interface between brand and consumer. The creation of these meeting places is one of the key strategies at the Point of Sale.

To be able to present oneself successfully in retail, one must have a sense of sensitivity and empathy for the needs of the consumers and his trading partners.

We are experienced for many years in the implementation of trendsetting shop concepts and have available the necessary contacts to the specialists of the trade. With on-the-spot support of the projects we pay attention to a tight cooperation between architects, building contractors, merchandiser, product management, trading partners and the executive trades and make sure in every planning phase that we achieve optimal results of the strategy that we have developed with our customers.

Ladenbau + Shops

store 1200x480 - Ladenbau + Shops

Im Modeeinzelhandel zählt der Ladenbau zu einer der wichtigsten Maßnahmen der strategischen Ausrichtung und Präsentation einer Marke. Speziell im Textil- und Bekleidungsbereich suchen Kunden neben der Einkaufsmöglichkeit auch einen Erlebnisgewinn, der ihnen ein individuelles Lebensgefühl und Authentizität vermittelt.

Waren es bisher vor allem Concept Stores, die die Grenze der reinen Warenpräsentation aufgebrochen haben und zum urbanen Treffpunkt wurden, werden in Zukunft Verkaufsräume und Stores noch stärker zur Schnittstelle zwischen Marke und Verbraucher. Die Inszenierung dieser Begegnungsstätten ist eine der Schlüsselstrategien am Point of Sale.

Wer sich erfolgreich im Handel präsentieren will, muss mit Gespür, Sensibilität und Empathie auf die Bedürfnisse der Konsumenten und seiner Handelspartner eingehen.

Wir haben langjährige Erfahrungen bei der Umsetzung zukunftsweisender Shop-Konzepte und verfügen über die notwendigen Kontakte zu den Spezialisten der Branche. Bei der Betreuung unserer Projekte achten wir auf eine enge Zusammenarbeit zwischen Architekten, Ladenbauunternehmen, Merchandisern, Produktmanagement, Handelspartnern und den ausführenden Gewerken und stellen damit in jeder Planungsphase sicher, dass wir im Sinne der gemeinsam mit unserem Kunden erarbeiteten Strategie optimale Resultate erzielen.