Sales

Sales 930x480 - Sales

Marketing and sales? Different ideas? Not for us. Our integrative approach, the meaningful correlation of both concepts, offers clear advantages and practical solutions. Talk to us.

Distribution strategy
A successful distribution strategy is initiated with the creation of a detailed distribution concept. On the basis of our combined efforts we support you with finding the fitting sales partner and placing your product line with suitable retailers. On the basis of our extensive international textile experience, we can also offer you the control of activities in the German and European markets and can arrange as importer the distribution of your line.

Trade marketing
We explore the markets with respect to line and services provided, to be able to optimally place your brand. Our activities are based on an intensive cooperation with the retailer.

Brand presentation & point-of-sale strategies
We look after your brand at the Point of Sale and provide for a uniform appearance. Within the scope of the sales presentation we provide for temporary  promotion  activities which will increase the sales result. According to demand we carry out sales trainings and co-ordinate the use of available advertising materials.

Trade show organisation
We know all relevant trade show dates and market weeks and can tell exactly where it will be worthwhile to be present. We organize your trade show presence from sending out invitations on time up to on site support. Our contacts and industry insight provides you with optimal results by reaching out to your relevant buyers.

Vertrieb

Sales 930x480 - Vertrieb

Marketing und Vertrieb? Zwei völlig verschiedene Welten? Nicht bei uns. Unser integrativer Ansatz, indem sich beide Bereiche sinnvoll ergänzen, bietet deutliche Vorteile und praxisnahe Lösungen. Sprechen sie mit uns.

Distributionskonzept
Eine erfolgreiche Distributionsstrategie wird mit der Erstellung eines detaillierten Distributionskonzept eingeleitet. Auf Basis der gemeinsam erarbeiteten Zielvorgaben unterstützen wir sie bei der Partnersuche für den Vertrieb und der Platzierung bei entsprechenden Handelspartnern. Mit unserer langjährigen internationalen Textilerfahrung bieten wir Ihnen auch die Steuerung Ihrer Aktivitäten im deutschen und europäischen Markt und übernehmen nach Absprache als Importeur komplett die Distribution.

Trade Marketing
Wir ergründen die Wünsche des Marktes hinsichtlich der Kollektions- und Serviceleistungen, mit dem Ziel, ihre Marke optimal zu platzieren. Im Mittelpunkt steht für uns vor allem die Intensivierung der Zusammenarbeit mit den Handelspartnern.

Markenpräsentation & POS-Konzepte
Wir betreuen den Auftritt der Marke am Point of Sale und sorgen für ein einheitliches Erscheinungsbild. Im Rahmen der Verkaufsförderung kümmern wir uns um alle zeitlich befristeten Promotion-Aktivitäten, die der Erhöhung des Verkaufsergebnisses dienen. Nach Bedarf führen wir Verkaufsschulungen durch und koordinieren den Einsatz der zur Verfügung stehenden Werbematerialien.

Messeorganisation
Wir kennen alle wichtigen Modetermine und Ordertage und können genau einschätzen, wo es sich lohnt, präsent zu sein. Ihren Messeauftritt planen wir von der rechtzeitigen Versendung der Einladungen bis zur Betreuung vor Ort. Mit unseren Kontakten und unserem Branchenwissen erreichen wir die relevanten Facheinkäufer und erzielen so optimale Orderergebnisse für sie.